First One Rep Max

I’m new to this whole crossfit thing, so I don’t know any of my max one reps… until last night. I maxed on dead lift at 135lbs! It probably isn’t much, but it felt good. It felt right. I felt strong. I think it just furthered my love for crossfit. Anything is possible! I can’t wait to find more of my max one reps!

Monday, April 23

Strength: Dead Lift (135lbs)

WOD

“DT”

12 Dead Lifts

9 Hang Power Cleans

6 Push Jerks

Time: 10:48 (45lbs)

photo credit: Tyler Sullivan

Leave a Reply

